Yhteystiedot

Me jotka täällä luomassa!

Laskutustiedot

Y-Tunnus | 3083427-6

Verkkolaskuosoite | 003730834276

Välittäjän tunnus | 003726044706

Henkilöstö

Jouni Silventoinen

Remmifaija

Digitaalinen nuorisotyö
jouni@pelikaverit.fi

Turo Aarnio

Tursska

Tekniikka
turo@pelikaverit.fi

Toni Majola

Kinkkumestari

Inceptor joukkueenjohto
toni@pelikaverit.fi

Tuomas Rapp

Tunkkimestari

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
tuomas@pelikaverit.fi

Jari Solismaa

Jasol

Valmennuspäällikkö
jari@pelikaverit.fi

Jesse Lappalainen

Jare

Koordinaattori
jare@pelikaverit.fi